• user-ic-img 4
  • user-ic-img8
  • user-ic-img3

Casa Verbano

€3,350.00 per week
See property

Read More About Destination

Piedmont is a region in northwest Italy one of the 20 regions of the country. It borders the Liguria region to the south, the Lombardy and Emilia-Romagna regions to the east and the Aosta Valley region to the northwest; it also borders Switzerland to the northeast and France . The capital of Piedmont is Turin. We have a spectacular Lake Collection in Piedmont at Lake Maggiore

Read more