• user-ic-img 6
  • user-ic-img12
  • user-ic-img4

Villa Alba

Meina (NO)
Contact for pricing
See property
  • user-ic-img 5
  • user-ic-img13
  • user-ic-img7

Villa Alina

Baveno, Lago Maggiore Italy
Contact for pricing
See property

Read More About Destination

Piedmont is a region in northwest Italy, one of the 20 regions of the country. It borders the Liguria region to the south, the Lombardy and Emilia-Romagna regions to the east and the Aosta Valley region to the northwest; it also borders Switzerland to the northeast and France to the west. The capital of Piedmont is Turin. We have a great collection of villas in Piedmont located on the majestic and regal Lake Maggiore

Read more